Book now for 2021!

  • Sat, 15 May
    Malvern Hills
    15 May, 10:00 – 16 May, 15:00
    Malvern Hills, Malvern Hills, Malvern WR14 4DG, UK
    Learn the basic map reading skills over a 2 day course!
  • Sun, 06 Jun
    Llanberis
    06 Jun, 09:00 – 18:00
    Llanberis, Llanberis, Caernarfon LL55, UK
    Climb the highest mountain in Wales!
  • Sat, 10 Jul
    Llanberis
    10 Jul, 09:00 – 18:00
    Llanberis, Llanberis, Caernarfon LL55, UK
    Climb the highest mountain in Wales!
  • Sun, 18 Jul
    Scafell Pike Carpark
    18 Jul, 09:00 – 18:00
    Scafell Pike Carpark, Whitecroft, Gosforth, Seascale CA20 1AX, UK
    Reach the top of England!
  • Sat, 31 Jul
    Fort William
    31 Jul, 09:00 – 18:00
    Fort William, Fort William, UK
    Hike the highest mountain in the UK!
  • Sun, 01 Aug
    Fort William
    01 Aug, 09:00 – 18:00
    Fort William, Fort William, UK
    Hike the highest mountain in the UK!
  • Sun, 08 Aug
    Pen Y Fan Carpark
    08 Aug, 09:00 – 16:00
    Pen Y Fan Carpark, Brecon LD3 8NL, UK
    Hike to the top of South Wales!
  • Sun, 22 Aug
    Tryfan Carpark
    22 Aug, 09:00 – 16:00
    Tryfan Carpark, Bethesda, Bangor LL57 3LZ, UK
    Climb the training ground of Mallory and Irvine!
  • Sat, 28 Aug
    Malvern Hills
    28 Aug, 10:00 – 29 Aug, 16:00
    Malvern Hills, Malvern Hills, UK
    Learn the basic map reading skills over a 2 day course!
  • Sat, 04 Sep
    Scafell Pike Carpark
    04 Sep, 09:00 – 18:00
    Scafell Pike Carpark, Whitecroft, Gosforth, Seascale CA20 1AX, UK
    Reach the top of England!
  • Sun, 05 Sep
    Tryfan Carpark
    05 Sep, 09:00 – 16:00
    Tryfan Carpark, Bethesda, Bangor LL57 3LZ, UK
    Climb the training ground of Mallory and Irvine!
  • Sat, 18 Sep
    Llanberis
    18 Sep, 09:00 – 18:00
    Llanberis, Llanberis, Caernarfon LL55, UK
    Climb the highest mountain in Wales!
 
  • Google Places
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

©2021 by Mountain Girl. Proudly created with Wix.com